Contact Us

President – Valerie Whitehill  

president@vasayouthsports.com 

 

Vice President - Alesha Crowell

vp@vasayouthsports.com

 

Treasurer – Denise Miller

treasurer@vasayouthsports.com

 

Secretary – Cindy Evans

Baseball:

Blake Evans – Commissioner

baseball@vasayouthsports.com

 

Basketball:

Richard Brock – Commissioner

basketball@vasayouthsports.com

 

Cheer:

Ashley Farris – Commissioner

cheer@vasayouthsports.com

 

Football:

Brad Vickery – Tackle Commissioner

football@vasayouthsports.com

 

Marshall Rose – Flag Commissioner

flagfootball@vasayouthsports.com

 

Softball:

Kristy Duncan – Commissioner

softball@vasayouthsports.com

 

Volleyball:

Monica Enlow – Commissioner

volleyball@vasayouthsports.com

External links are provided for reference purposes. Van Alstyne Sports Authority is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by Van Alstyne Sports Authority

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play