Contact Us

EXECUTIVE BOARD:

 

President – Valerie Whitehill  

president@vasayouthsports.com 

 

Vice President - Open Position

vp@vasayouthsports.com

 

Treasurer – Denise Miller

treasurer@vasayouthsports.com

 

Secretary – Michelle Rodgers

president@vasayouthsports.com 

 

 

SPORTS COMMISSIONERS:

 

Baseball:

Blake Evans – Commissioner

baseball@vasayouthsports.com

 

Basketball:

Open – Commissioner

basketball@vasayouthsports.com

 

Cheer:

Ashley Farris – Commissioner

cheer@vasayouthsports.com

 

Football:

Brad Vickery – Tackle Commissioner

football@vasayouthsports.com

 

Flag Football:

Marshall Rose – Flag Commissioner

flagfootball@vasayouthsports.com

 

Softball:

Courtney Pratt – Commissioner

softball@vasayouthsports.com

 

Volleyball:

Monica Enlow – Commissioner

volleyball@vasayouthsports.com

External links are provided for reference purposes. Van Alstyne Sports Authority is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by Van Alstyne Sports Authority | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play